Bridal Hair and Makeup Team
(407) 600-4280

Wedding Reviews

Reviewed On 02/08/2017

The Flawless Faces by Alica team is fantastic!

I was nervous about making hair and make up decisions for such a huge occasion, but Alicia and her team left me and all of my girls feeling confident and the perfect combination of glamorous yet natural. We felt so relaxed spending time getting ready with them that morning and I would recommend them to any bride looking for a fun and stress-free experience!

Reviewed On 01/19/2017

Alicia and her team delivered amazing results for our big day. We had myself and four bridesmaids. We had an early start and they got through us quickly but didn’t miss a beat when it came to perfection. The girls’ hair was lovely and their makeup stunning! We were all so impressed. Choosing them is a must!

Reviewed On 01/03/2017

Alicia and her team were great ! They did beautiful hair & makeup for 7 ladies total, and really took the time to make sure me and each of my bridesmaids was happy with our wedding day look!

Reviewed On 12/26/2016

Alicia and Rebekah from Flawless Faces by Alicia did an amazing job on our hair and makeup for my wedding!! I kind of procrastinated and waited till the last minute to find someone for hair and makeup but thank goodness Alicia answered my call. There was no hesitation setting up a trial run and booking her with a month out from my wedding. On wedding day I was nervous and anxious as I sat there and got my hair and makeup done. They finished and I went to look at myself in the mirror and thought “wow! I look and feel so beautiful!” Alicia did an amazing job on not only my makeup but my mother and bridesmaids. And Rebekah was awesome accommodating to the different hair styles everyone wanted.
I would definitely recommend Flawless Faces by Alicia to anyone. What an amazing team with wonderful personalities! Thank you again, for making me feel like the most beautiful bride!!

Reviewed On 12/12/2016

Had the best experience! Very professional and accommodating. We’re so friendly and helpful during my trial and did amazing work the day of! My bridesmaids loved their looks and I was worried about fake lashes and they felt great! Loved working with these girls!

Reviewed On 11/28/2016

Alicia was amazing! She was very professional and made me look like a princess. My make up looked on point the entire day. She also did the make up for my mom and my mother in law and they also looked amazing. I would recommend a 100%.

Reviewed On 11/28/2016

Alicia was wonderful to work with and made me look flawless on my wedding day!! I’m am a procrastinator and waited until the last minute to contact Alicia about doing my makeup. She got back to me within what seemed like minutes and even fit me in for a trial the next day. She was wonderful to work with on the day of the wedding, showed up when she said she would and got all 4 of us done on time (early if I remember). When I finally made it back to my room around midnight, my makeup looked the same as when she put it on. I can’t thank her enough!!

Reviewed On 11/28/2016

I can’t even begin to describe how pleased I was with the Flawless Faces by Alicia team. They were attentive to what each of the girls was looking for and did a great job recreating the looks we wanted! I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup for my wedding the day. The girls looked flawless! I can’t say thank you enough to the team for getting us done on time and making sure that everyone was happy with their look. I would highly recommend the Flawless Faces team to anyone looking for a fresh and classic look for their wedding day. Thank you a million times for the expertise and patience, and of course for the beautiful finished look!!

Reviewed On 11/12/2016

This is the second time I have used Flawless Faces! My engagement pictures were amazing so I knew they were the perfect choice for my wedding day. They were so patient when my sister asked to change her hair. And flexible with my grandmother… she has never had her makeup done before! They are professional and I always knew what to expect. Alicia is always available for questions to ensure you are comfortable. All brides have moments of stress – Flawless Faces will make sure your hair and makeup isn’t one of them!!!

Reviewed On 10/31/2016

My wedding planning lasted for over a year, and then came Hurricane Matthew and changed everything!! So, I must say it was very nice working with Alicia. She was super flexible and able to still work with us as the whole wedding was moved from Cocoa Beach to Clearwater Beach in very short notice. I am super happy with both my hair and makeup on the big day as well as for my bridal party..I must say we were all flawless!!

Reviewed On 10/5/2016

Having a large Bridal party I was worried that it would be impossible to get everyone taken care of and still be on time… The minute Alicia and her team took over I felt relief knowing that we were working with a team of professionals that knew exactly how to execute and deliver as promised. We simply showed what we had in mind as far as make up and hair, and they worked with us the whole way.. Thank you so much !!! We loved it

-Happy Bride

Reviewed On 7/17/2016

Alicia and Rebekah were the best! They did make up and hair for myself, my mother, and 5 bridesmaids. We were all very satisfied with our services. They were on time and efficient with the time they had to complete everyone. I went with a natural airbrush make up and an updo and it lasted all day in Florida May heat. I would recommend definitely recommend going with the airbrush makeup.

Reviewed On 6/23/2016

Alicia and Rebekah were fabulous! Both of them were very in tune with the trends, yet also knew what styles would work best based on their experience and my specific style.
I am NOT a heavy makeup type of girl, so I was super nervous for my hair and makeup trial, which I had right before my engagement pictures. Even after I looked in the mirror, I was a little shellshocked, but Alicia was reassuring that everything would look more natural on camera. She was exactly right. My makeup looked natural and beautiful in the pictures–I looked like a better version of myself! The wedding day was no different. Alicia and Rebekah were extremely efficient and got over 10 ladies ready to go and looking fabulous on time. I was very impressed that eyelashes and airbrush foundation were included and their price was still less than other vendors I researched. One thing to be aware of is that you do need to pay for their parking, so research where the non-valet parking is to avoid an extra charge. Overall, a wonderful experience. I can’t thank them enough!

Reviewed On 6/15/2016

Alicia and her team did a fabulous job on my wedding day! I was highly satisfied and my bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup and got many complements throughout the night.

Reviewed On 5/03/2016

Alicia is not only an amazing makeup artist but a professional business women. My whole experience with Alicia from start to finish was nothing but enjoyable! She made my bridal party and myself look amazing! She uses professional high end products that not only make you look amazing in person and pictures, but also lasts all day and all night!

Reviewed On 5/02/2016 Sydney E

Alicia was amazing! All of my bridesmaids loved their hair and make up. And of course I loved mine too! It lasted all night. She was professional and so knowledgable. She responds quickly and is very flexible. Very affordable prices. Would highly recommend to any bride!

Reviewed On 4/26/2016 Morgan P

Alicia and Rebecca made me look and feel like a princess, along with my entire bridal party. Alicia did my makeup exactly how I envisioned. Rebecca was also amazing with my hair. I was so worried since my first hair and make up trial with someone else was a disaster but these ladies were AMAZING!!!! My hair and make up lasted throughout my entire wedding and I still look at my wedding picture and can’t believe how flawless I looked because of them.

Reviewed On 4/19/2016 Ashley R

Alicia provided exceptional service!!! Everyone complemented my make-up and my thanks to her my pictures were even better 🙂 Most important my mother and mother in-law were extremely happy, which in return made me very happy! Would definitely recommend her to further bride to be’s and anyone in need of a make-up service! Thanks for the awesome job!!!!

Reviewed On 4/16/2016 Casey T

I hired Flawless Faces because I was a bridesmaid in another wedding that they did our makeup and loved it. For my trial I met with Alicia, the owner, and Ali, who was going to be the one I would be working with, and they were both wonderful. Very personable and answered all questions I had with ease. On the day of Ali and her team of 2 were absolutely great. They had 9 people total doing hair and makeup and we got done in plenty of time with no rushing, and was able to just have an enjoyable time. I LOVED my hair and makeup, I even wanted to make an adjustment on the day-of and Ali did everything exactly as I asked and it turned out perfect. All of my bridesmaids and moms were beyond happy with everything too. I would definitely use them again if I had to do it all over. A big thank you to them for helping make our day turn out fantastic 🙂

posted 4/11/2016

Alicia and Rebekeh were amazing! I wanted to be a natural bride with a little glam and they nailed it! My bridesmaids also loved them. I could not have been happier with my hair and makeup on my special day.
Thanks ladies!
Aleah

posted 4/11/2016

Alicia absolutely lives up to her name! My bridesmaids, me, my mom, and my mother in law all looked flawless at my wedding! She really listens to what you want and how you want to look on your special day. Her and Brittney were very helpful and nice! I would recommend them to EVERYONE! Definitely made my day perfect! 🙂 🙂

posted 4/4/2016

I had Ally do my makeup and hair, plus my bridesmaids makeup. It all came out perfect! Ally was such a pleasure to work with. She put me at ease on my wedding day. I was nervous after my trial because I’m not a typical makeup wearer. I felt that in the trial I had on too much makeup when I wanted a very simple and natural look. Plus I have very light skin, ( I didn’t want to look orange) but that’s why trials are so important. On my wedding day, Ally got it just right. I got so many compliments and felt so comfortable with Ally the morning she did my hair and makeup. She let my bridemaids give her advice as she did my hair and makeup and let me stop and check throughout the whole process. She was the BEST! I’d recommend her for sure.

posted 4/4/2016

From the consultation to the day of the wedding Alicia made things easy and enjoyable. My makeup and hair was just what we discussed and I was very pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend them based on their skills and professional service.

posted 3/16/2016

Alicia and her staff did a fantastic job at my wedding. All my bridesmaids and family members looked and felt their best. Alicia had excellent communication skills and was very punctual with her responses. Thank you for being a part of my wedding day!

posted 3/2/2016

Alicia and her staff did a fantastic job at my wedding. All my bridesmaids and family members looked and felt their best. Alicia had excellent communication skills and was very punctual with her responses. Thank you for being a part of my wedding day!

Picture perfect posted 1/19/2016

I’m not even sure where to begin to thank the Flawless Faces team. I first met Alicia when her team did my hair and makeup for my best friend’s wedding and I knew that no matter when/where I got married, I would have to have their team on board!
Alicia was so easy to work with from the minute I set up my consultation to the minute she put the finishing touches on my lip gloss right before walking down the aisle. Her and Becca were so receptive to my vision during my consultation and helped create a look better than I could have ever DREAMED! Becca went above and beyond to create an updo that was classic, but unique.
Both were more than willing to travel for my destination wedding. They arrived early in the bridal salon the day of and got to work immediately. They were so professional and worked well with every single one of my bridesmaids, my mother, grandmothers, mother in law, and even my four year old flower girl! They kept the flow of the day going and helped all of my “wedding day jitters” disappear. They truly made everyone look flawless and after receiving our pictures back, I was just speechless…
They are the most talented team I know and I would highly recommend Flawless Faces by Alicia to anyone. You will be thankful you did!

Fairy Godmothers in Disguise posted 12/9/2015

Alicia and Kara did an amazing job for my September 19, 2015 wedding. In the weeks leading up to the wedding, Alicia answered all of my questions and concerns via email and text promptly and calmly, putting a stressed bride at ease. I was able to send Alicia and Kara a link to my Pinterest page of ideas for hair and makeup and from that they were able to get inspiration. They were able to use my Pinterest page as a guide for what I was looking for and had a plan in place before my hair and makeup trial.

The afternoon spent for my hair and makeup trial at her office was more like a fun afternoon with girlfriends and I appreciated her follow up the rest of the day to see how my hair and makeup held up for the day so that she could make notes and adjustments to the application in advance of my wedding. I also liked that they took reference photos of what was done to me for the day of my wedding so that there was a plan already in place.

It was wonderful walking into our venue the day of to see that Alicia and Kara were ready to go, with everything set up and no time wasted on our strict timeline for the day. Every single one of my bridesmaids and my mother all raved about how wonderful they felt after their time getting beautified by these artists. In fact, there is an ongoing theory that they must be fairy godmothers in disguise because their talents with eyeshadow and intricate curls must be magic. I also appreciated that both Alicia and Kara kept their work areas organized and ready for the next person, so there was no time wasted on setup between bridal party members.

While professional and dedicated to their work, Alicia and Kara also kept it lighthearted and joined in the conversations. This kept the morning fun and playful with lots of laughter.

I also appreciated Alicia’s flexibility with multiple payment options. As part of their bridesmaid gift I paid for the bridesmaid hair, with each paying for their own makeup application. Once again Alicia “flawlessly” answered all of their emails regarding makeup ingredients and types of applications so that they could budget ahead of time for the wedding day. It made my life so much easier that the bridesmaids and mother of the bride could directly communicate with Alicia with their questions instead of the bride acting as a go between. I greatly appreciated her ability to jump right in and communicate with the bridal party and other vendors without me having to worry about those details and focus on getting married instead.

Flawless Faces by Alicia Review posted 12/3/2015

The team at Flawless Faces by Alicia were amazing! From start to finish they were prompt and warm, and they had us all looking great. They were very accommodating in providing each person with the look they wanted–from a more natural to a more dramatic look. I am so pleased with the outcome. I have never felt more beautiful!

Alicia is Amazing! posted 11/1/2015

I selected Flawless Faces by Alicia for airbrush make-up services for my wedding on October 15, 2015.

Alicia was amazing! She provided airbrush services for myself, my sister, sister-in-law, and both my mom and mother-in-law. We all looked gorgeous. It was clear that she was an expert as she was working with different skin tones, ages, etc.

Not only did we look flawless in person, but we looked just as great in photos. We did not have that awkward make-up line you often see with professional make-up.

Alicia is a professional in her ability and in her service. She did not skip a beat even when emotions ran high. Our nerves got the better of us as we were getting ready, and her positive attitude was so refreshing. Never underestimate the power of a smile and fun conversation when you are incredibly nervous and anxious.

We received so many compliments, and it was great having my mother-in-law thank me for arranging the service because she was getting compliments all night! (Yea for starting things off on the right foot with the in-laws)!

Alicia was amazing. Thank you so much! -Mara

Not only my husband! The other husbands as well! posted 9/30/2015

I am fortunate that Alicia was available for my wedding after giving her just about 2 month notice. She was able to accommodate my consultation as well, because of my work and I live like 2 hours away from their office location. They arrived on the dot at the location (wedding day) as scheduled, me and all my 4 bridesmaids, 2 secondary sponsors and 2 mommies (9 total) had their hair and make up done in a very efficient schedule as we have discussed prior the estimate time for each person (props to my party also, they didn’t give me, Alicia and Rebecca a headache). Alicia was able to answer and accommodate all my girls’ questions and requests. Rebecca did a fantastic job with all of our hair! Upon all coming back for their re-touching, my girls said that their husbands were happy as well with their look! It’s like a natural look enhancing their facial features, but the make up doesn’t look heavy. So glad, my husband was happy too. What I am most happy about is even after partying and dancing, we still all look good in the pictures. Amazing. Thanks Alicia and Rebecca, what a great team you have 🙂

Posted 9/23/2015

After a failed hair and makeup trial with another company, I was referred to Flawless Faces by Alicia via a friend who looked stunning on her wedding day (and is very picky about her makeup). Instantly during my trial, I could tell that Alicia and Rebekah were a dynamic duo. I don’t typically wear much makeup, and my hair is a short bob which I just wanted styled/curled, yet natural, and they nailed it. I have never felt as beautiful as I did on my wedding day, and I wouldn’t have felt that way without them. They kept me calm during the chaos, and were a joy to work with. My bridal party, mother and mother-in-law also had their hair and makeup done and everyone looked stunning. They are so talented and eased everyone’s nerves, while primping and making everyone feel gorgeous and special.

If you are even considering talking to Alhttps://www.theknot.com/marketplace/flawless-faces-by-alicia-serving-florida-fl-827453cia, do it. You won’t regret it. By far one of the best decisions I made, and after seeing our pictures, I will forever be grateful to them.

THE BEST! posted 8/18/2015

Alicia and Rebekah with Flawless Faces by Alicia are the most amazing beauty team out there! After a disaster experience with another hair and makeup company in the area, Alicia came to my rescue (2 weeks before my wedding!). From the very beginning, I was truly at ease with them, knowing I was in the best of hands. They discussed my vision and concerns with me prior to my trial and offered suggestions based on their expert knowledge and experience. They will not only make sure you look absolutely gorgeous on your wedding day but they will ensure that you feel your best as well. They are so confident and at ease while working with you that you are able to relax and enjoy your wedding preparations. If you want a stress-free, amazing hair and makeup experience for your wedding, look no further! Flawless Faces by Alicia is all you could want and more.

Highly Recommend! posted 6/3/2015

I was so thrilled at how my bridal party and I looked on my wedding day, thanks in part to Alicia. She did a really amazing job on our makeup and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She was so nice, personable, professional, showed up on time and was easy to communicate with throughout the process. She was truly wonderful!

I loved Alicia! posted 5/27/2015

I was so thrilled at how my bridal party and I looked on my wedding day, thanks in part to Alicia. She did a really amazing job on our makeup and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She was so nice, personable, professional, showed up on time and was easy to communicate with throughout the process. She was truly wonderful!

Wedding Day Hair posted 5/20/2015

Let me first start by saying how wonderful it was to work with Flawless Faces by Alicia during my wedding planning. I already had my makeup artist booked which was not a problem because I booked them for wedding day hair. Alicia and her team made the day so enjoyable and absolutely perfect. As the Bride, I felt like a princess with the how stunning my hair was. I also had six bridesmaids, two junior bridesmaids, and a flower girl which all looked absolutely beautiful with the outstanding work they did. Moreover, Alicia always followed up and was extremely easy to work with. It was such a pleasure to have Flawless Faces by Alicia as my hair vendor as I highly recommend them. I never dreamed an up-do would look so soft and stunning….YES ladies, barely any hairspray was used….all thanks to this awesome vendor. Every time I look at my wedding photos I cannot help but smile as hair plays a vital role during a wedding and it was evident on my special day. We started hair at 7am and it lasted until the last dance which was at midnight. Thank you Alicia for providing your team to be a part of my special day, especially Rebekah, who had the privilege of doing my hair. On behalf of myself along with my bridal party we sincerely thank you!!
Danielle xo

Beautiful! posted 5/5/2015

Finding the perfect hair and makeup team for my wedding was difficult to say the least. I really wanted someone that made me look natural… and well flawless. We had an outdoor wedding so I also needed the hair and makeup to last all day. Alicia was so easy to work with! As soon as I contacted her, I felt like she had me. She made me feel confident and at ease. To be honest, after the first consultation, I wasn’t 100% sure about the makeup. I don’t normally wear a ton of makeup and I wanted to look like myself. Alicia had me come back and after the second visit, I felt a million times better. She did my makeup so I looked like myself, but prettier!
The day of, my hair and makeup looked better than it ever had before. I started crying when I saw myself in the mirror! My bridesmaids and moms were also super happy with their hair and makeup. I have never seen my friends, mother in law and mom look so beautiful!!
Since the ceremony was outside, I asked my hair professional, Bekah, to stay till the ceremony with us. She retouched everyone after moving to the venue and bridal pictures. I am so happy I did this.
Looking back, one of my favorite parts of the day was hanging out in the hotel room with all my girls getting ready. It was so much fun and a great way to start the best day ever!
Not only did my hair and makeup look amazing, but Alicia and Bekah were so fun to work with! Once I started getting my makeup done, I honestly started to get a little shaky and feel overwhelmed. Alicia told me stories about her wedding and made me feel so at ease. Later, everyone went to line up and I had a few minutes alone before my dad got to the room. Bekah stayed with me and talked to me and kept me calm. So, not only were they my hair and makeup team but they kept me calm throughout the day. The last thing you want to do before walking down the aisle is get super emotional!
I can’t thank Alicia and Bekah enough. They were absolutely amazing. I felt so pretty on my wedding day thanks to them! I highly recommend booking them!!!

Literally Flawless posted 4/13/2015

I have gotten services done by Alicia twice now. I was a Bridesmaid in a wedding last summer and was so impressed by how great my makeup looked (and how long it lasted) I knew right away I wanted to use Flawless Faces by Alicia on my Wedding day in March. Not only are the services great, but it was definitely a plus that the hair & makeup team is able to travel to wherever you are getting ready. My bridesmaids and I got ready at my parents house and the fact that I was able to get ready in my childhood home was a dream come true. It was definitely a smooth start to a crazy/hectic day! I attended a trial run at Alicia’s home about five months before the wedding. Alicia went through and did exactly what I would want on wedding day, and I also had someone working on hair. I showed them pictures of what I was thinking, but they were also great with suggesting other ideas that may suit me better. Alicia is great at matching your natural skin color and making you look super glamorous without making you look like you are wearing a ton of makeup or that it’s “caked on” (even if you go with the “traditional” makeup). The airbrush makeup is so light and airy that it doesn’t feel like you are wearing anything at all! My makeup lasted my entire Wedding day/night & when the night was over I literally didn’t want to wash my face because it still looked so great!
I was most worried about my hair lasting all night. I had my hair in a low side bun with my bangs pulled back to give me somewhat of a natural, soft “poof” in the front. Between dancing all night, being crowd surfed at one point, and taking my veil off and on,I’m happy to report that my hair remained in tact the ENTIRE night!!
I am so pleased with the services of Flawless Faces by Alicia and will continue to recommend them to anyone in need of a hair and makeup team!

Great Service!! posted 3/21/2015

Alicia’s team did a wonderful job come my wedding day. The girls were on time and very professional. Both hair Stylist and makeup artist listened to each of my bridesmaids to make sure everyone was happy with the way they looked. I was very pleased with the outcome of my hair and makeup and it lasted throughout the night despite dancing the night away hah! They were also very organized and were actually ahead of schedule, resulting in am very stress free morning. I would deft recommend!!

Flawless posted 1/1/2015

Alicia is the real deal and her makeup skills are on point. I loved my airbrush makeup and my girls were “flawless”! Everyone looked natural and beautiful, which is exactly what I wanted. Rebekah did a great job with everyone’s hair too! They make an awesome team and I’m very happy that I booked them for my big day! I was 100% satisfied and they finished right on time. If you are in the market for a fabulous hair and makeup team, I highly recommend them.

Reviewed On: 12/24/2014

I contacted Flawless Faces by Alicia to do hair and makeup for my November 16 wedding. Boy, did I make the right decision! Alicia and Rebekah are a phenomenal team…they went above and beyond my expectations! During my trial (which took place about 3 months prior to the wedding day), they both asked me what I was looking for, and took all my suggestions into consideration. Alicia was great at giving direction (“close your eyes”, “open your eyes” “look up towards the ceiling”, etc), so she could get the perfect makeup application. Rebekah has a very gentle hand with hair (for anyone with soft scalps!), and an unlimited supply of bobby pins and hairspray! On the morning of the wedding day, they were already set up and ready to go when I walked into the room with my three bridesmaids. The whole hair and makeup session was very laid-back and not high-strung at all; we chatted and listened to music…it was a perfect morning! Alicia and Rebekah were super efficient, and created the most amazing hairstyles for my bridesmaids, who were up for anything. I swear, these two talented ladies really know their craft, and they knew exactly how to turn me and my bridesmaids into gorgeous cover models! I’ve never felt so beautiful in my life! I truly looked and felt like a bride, and that’s due to Alicia and Rebekah. Listen, if you want someone to really take care of you when they put together your hair and makeup look for your wedding, then you will definitely want to hire the Flawless Faces team. I guarantee – you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed On: 12/24/2014

Seriously you have to have them on your wedding day!!! After I went for my trial with Alicia and Rebekah I knew I had found the right ladies to do my hair and make up for my wedding day! After the trail Alicia was great with getting all the details of who was getting what in the party and made me feel very at ease about everyone getting done on time, even when we couldn’t get in the bridal suite until a later time she brought in an extra hand for hair. All my bridesmaids and moms hair and makeup looked amazing. Alicia makes you look flawless and like a movie star!!! Alicia and Rebekah were both super calming and fun to be with while getting ready! Even on a day that was about 100% humidity most of my makeup was still on by the end of the night after tonssss of dancing!!! I am so glad I can look back on my pictures and be happy with my hair and makeup and know I felt and looked beautiful. Everyone at the wedding and people I have shown pictures too always compliment me on the make up and hair!! The day would not have been the same without Alicia and Rebekah of Flawless Faces by Alicia!! Thank you so much for making my day even more special!!!

Reviewed On: 12/19/2014

I selected Flawless Faces by Alicia after finding them on The Knot. I went for my trial and knew that I found my team for my big day! Alicia and Rebecca were awesome and made my five bridesmaids, a flower girl, my mother and myself (the bride) look flawless for the wedding. The name of their company definitely speaks for itself. We went with the airbrush make up and it was awesome. Our hair and make up lasted so well even on a hot evening in October! They were so down to earth and were fun to talk to while getting ready for the big day which definitely helps keep a brides mind preoccupied 🙂

Great Hair & Makeup!! posted 11/18/2014

Flawless Faces by Alicia is awesome! Great company to work with. The team is amazing! They are so patient and friendly, and they really work hard to get the look you are going for! I loved my hair and makeup on my wedding day. My bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup too. We got so many compliments! Thank you Flawless Faces by Alicia!

Love Flawless Faces!!! posted 11/1/2014

It was the best decision to hire Alicia and her crew for my wedding. Initially, I called around to a couple of very highly rated, well-known artists but was very disappointed in their lack of concern; almost as if my business didn’t matter because someone else would come along due to their popularity. When I first spoke with Alicia, I was impressed with her professionalism and overall sweet personality. Leading up to the wedding, she was available at any time and always pleasant. I loved that she was invested in my wedding as if it were the only one she had. On top of being organized and professional, Alicia does amazing work! Her crew reflects the same characteristics and I could not be happier with the perfect makeup and hair that lasted all night. My up-close photos are even phenomenal! Thank you, Alicia & crew! You are awesome at what you do!

Flawless Make Up posted 10/30/2014

I selected Flawless Faces by Alicia after finding them on The Knot. I went for my trial and knew that I found my team for my big day! Alicia and Rebecca were awesome and made my five bridesmaids, a flower girl, my mother and myself (the bride) look flawless for the wedding. The name of their company definitely speaks for itself. We went with the airbrush make up and it was awesome. Our hair and make up lasted so well even on a hot evening in October! They were so down to earth and were fun to talk to while getting ready for the big day which definitely helps keep a brides mind preoccupied 🙂

Amazing! posted 8/28/2014

Alicia not just did a great job with me, my mom and my bridesmaids.
she was super patient with me…
Let me start from the beginning, she arrived to my house at the arranged time and started working with my mom while we were waiting for the maid of honor to arrive (something important to say: my maid of honor was flying from out of the country since the day before of the wedding) later after Alicia finished working with my mom she just waited and hour for the maid of honor and she never complained or hurry us, sadly my maid of honor didn’t arrived on time for being treated by Alicia. But, she did arrived on time for the Ceremony (just 15min before we supposed to leave the house) 🙂
Alicia ended doing my makeup, my mom’s and two of my bridesmaids’.
The make up was amazing and lasted all day (from 11:00am until 10:00PM) which is a lot to say, since my wedding was in August and in Orlando, Fl where the humidity is almost 100% on this time of the year.
Thank you so much Alicia to help me look beautiful and cope with all the drama of my maid of honor lost in some place of Orlando! 🙂
I highly recommended her!

Great experience! posted 6/20/2014

Alicia did my makeup and my mom’s for the big day and she was fantastic! She was prompt, personable, and did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend Flawless Faces By Alicia to any bride!

Amazing Job! posted 5/9/2014

Alicia and Brittany from Flawless Faces by Alicia did an amazing job on hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party on the day of my wedding. They both were accommodating and flexible to each of our individual needs while being efficient at completing their services. Their punctuality made the entire process stay on time. They were a great team and their beautiful work shows in our pictures. Everyone looked natural and fitting to everyone’s personality. It was so much fun being pampered by these two on my wedding day. They made the entire process enjoyable and relaxing. I would recommend them for anyone who is needing hair or makeup services in the future.

Gorgeous-ness!! posted 5/6/2014

Alicia was my last-minute savior! After a tragic makeup trial with another vendor Alicia came to my rescue and did a remarkable job! I contacted her less than 2 weeks before my wedding day and was very lucky to find out she was available. She was accommodating to my hectic schedule and the trial sealed the deal – I loved her work!

The day of the wedding she did makeup for me, my bridesmaids, my 11 year old daughter (which was very age appropriate and reasonably priced) and my mom. We had a blast in the bridal suite as Alicia worked her magic and I have to say my bridesmaids were STUNNING!! It was an outdoor wedding so we were all a little worried about our makeup but it was absolutely “Flawless” all night!

I highly recommend Alicia to any bride looking for an exceptional makeup artist for her wedding day….I couldn’t be happier with the turnout and the whole experience. Her work is outstanding, she’s very professional and fun! Thank you, Flawless Faces by Alicia!

Wedding posted 5/1/2014

Service was amazing and make-up felt fresh throughout the day. The girls looked beautiful and really natural on all our pictures. I felt sexy and extra beautiful on my special day! So glad I chose Flawless Faces!

Wedding Make-Up posted 4/28/2014

Alicia at Flawless Faces was absolutely amazing. She was very organized, prompt, and professional in all communication. I worked with her for my wedding make-up and she did a fantastic job. I looked and felt gorgeous! Alicia came to my home a few months ahead of time for a trial and we discussed my desired look. Alicia was very calm and positive the day of the wedding and accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend her!!

Beautiful job, Ladies! posted 4/13/2014

I absolutely LOVED having my hair and make up done by the fantastic team from Flawless Faces by Alicia. Alicia is such a fun person and has a sweet, uplifting personality that can help you get rid of your nerves. The make up lasted ALL NIGHT and made me super confident 🙂
My hair was just what I wanted and also withstood the test of the Florida humidity and a little sprinkle of rain too.

We had a good time getting ready… lots of giggles and laughs. They made my wedding morning and afternoon so nice and light!

I would recommend Alicia and her team for any event you are having. It’s worth it and they are extremely professional. They also did my bridesmaids and my sister still hasn’t stopped raving about her make up! 🙂

Thank you ladies!

AMAZING!! posted 4/7/2014

I had such a great experience with Flawless Faces by Alicia! Alicia did all the makeup for myself, my bridesmaids and both mothers! Rebecca did an amazing job on hair for myself and all my ladies as well. Such great people to work with and I thoroughly enjoyed having them as my glam squad for my wedding day. Highly recommend them to anyone for their big day as well!

Reviewed On: 01/12/2014

Alica and her team are amazing! She kept in contact with me regularly prior to the wedding and showed up early to set up on the day of. They work on location and it is so convenient to have all the hair and makeup for the bridal party done in one place. I had looked over pictures and pictures of makeup and hair people for my wedding and Alicia’s brides always looked beautiful. I had hair and airbrush makeup done for a very reasonable price and my bridesmaids and mother did as well. They turned out amazing! Alicia knows how to bring out the natural beauty in everyone. The pictures look perfect! Everyone looked flawless! In addition, Alicia is super fun and nice. She was a pleasure to work with. If you have an idea on how your hair and makeup should look, they will make it happen. I give them 5 stars and will definitely be recommending them to all of my friends and family!!!!

Outstanding! posted 11/29/2013

Alicia and her team did an amazing job. For the trial run they came to our home. They were super friendly and professional. Alicia and her team had some amazing ideas and I loved how my hair and make up turned out. In the day of the wedding, they arrived early to our hotel room. They did hair and make up for mob and make up for a bridesmaid. They finished up by doing my hair and make up. They did an outstanding job, we all looked beautiful and nothing looked out if place not even at 11pm when we were done. I highly recommend Alicia and her team!

Make-up that lasted all night! posted 11/19/2013

Flawless Faces by Alicia created a beautiful look for my wedding day for myself, three bridesmaids, the MOB & MOG! From the moment Sarah arrived, on time, until I headed to ceremony she was there to make our look perfect and keep us looking fresh!

Since our wedding was in Florida in October it was still very warm, therefore Alicia recommended we stick with airbrush as we requested. I received numerous compliments on how perfect my make up looked from the moment I walked down the aisle (at 5:30pm) until the moment we departed (at 11pm)! I never had to touch-up my make up from the time Sarah was complete!

I would recommend Flawless Faces by Alicia to any bride getting married and wanted their make up done professionally! Alicia has a great staff and working with both Alicia and Sarah was a perfect experience!

Excellent Service and Fun to Work With! posted 7/16/2013

Alicia and team were absolutely amazing and contributed to my perfect wedding day. We completed my consultation and trial about a month before the wedding, which I highly recommend for all brides. I was pleasantly surprised they would come to my home and complete the trial there. They were efficient and attentive and made adjustments per my request. Alicia is extremely informative and talks you through every step of the way. She’s also extremely friendly with lots of energy which adds to all the excitement.

On the wedding day, Alicia and team showed up right on time and were ready to go. I had a total of 10 Bridesmaids, my Mother, my Mother-in-law, my Aunt, and I believe a few others receive hair and/or makeup services from them. Everyone seemed to be pleased with the end result and I was impressed with their impeccable timing. We were actually ahead of schedule and doing my last minute touches (as requested) when the photographer arrived. I could not have asked for a better team to make sure my day was stress free.

Makeup and Hair posted 8/20/2013

Alicia and Brittany were very professional, timely and up front on what their services included. Would definitely recommend.

Paradise Cove posted 7/18/2013

Alicia did an amazing job with the makeup of my bridal party, mom , mother-in-law , and myself. I looooove how my the airbrush make-up feels and it makes a big difference in pictures. I looked fabulous and flawless all day! Thank you for having us all look amazing for my special day!

Amalia
5-4-13

Wedding hair & make-up posted 7/9/2013

Alicia and Brittany were great. They showed up on time and did everything efficiently and professionally. They constantly checked and asked if what they were doing was how we wanted it to be. Would recommend their services for other brides.

May Wedding posted 7/8/2013

The hair and make up artists were great! They did an amazing job! I would recommend them to other brides. They are professionals who know what they are doing and are well trained. I was worried that my curls would go flat but it totally lasted all night and I didn’t even have to retouch my make up! Awesome!

Perfect posted 7/8/2013

Alicia and her team were absolutely amazing. Talented, professional, punctual, and patient. I had a large party (12 girls) and she provided sufficient resources to have us ready to go in a timely manner. The makeup and hair was beautiful and lasted all night!!! I highly recommend her.

Great service posted 6/12/2013

Brittney and Adrienne are very talented and did a wonderful job on my wedding party.

Beautiful Bride & Bridal Party posted 6/11/2013

Alicia did an AMAZING job on me and my bridal party. I absolutely loved the make up and it looked great in the photos! People even said that I looked like I came out of a bridal magazine. She came on site to the wedding venue and was scheduled to my makeup and 2 of my bridesmaids. The bridesmaids make up looked so good that another one decided to get hers done as well. All in all, I would definitely recommend Alicia. She was amazing and we were all very satisfied customers!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE ALICIA!! posted 4/15/2013

I am a makeup artist myslef and I will tell you this… Alicia is absolutely amazing! I was worried that someone else could not see the same vision as me, but she nailed it! She is so professional and so talented. I would HIGHLY recommend her. Thank you Alicia for everything, I couldn’t have asked for a better makeup experience!! xoxoxo

Reviewed On: 04/12/2013

I can’t say enough about how fabulous Alicia was with everything! She listens so well to what you want and does it to perfection! My wedding theme was soft and romantic and my makeup matched perfectly. She is wonderful! Definitely recommend!!!

Reviewed On: 04/04/2013

Alicia came to my house along with her assistant hair stylist Brittney and did hair and makeup for myself, my maid of honor and my mother. When my other sister showed up as a suprise, she worked with me on the spot on the day of my wedding to have her hair done as well!! I really wanted everyone to look their best and Alicia and Brittney delivered!!! I loved that I could have my hair and makeup done by the same company, for one price, and have it done in my own home instead of having to drive to a salon on my wedding day. True proffesionals, they made the morning memorable with my family. HIGHLY recommended!!!

Loved her! Highly recommend!

Looked amazing through my tears! posted 7/23/2012

 Alicia did a great job at keeping my look ‘natural’ & really enhancing my features, exactly what I wanted, all while keeping me 100% waterproof through my “can’t help it” tears. My photos look great! She did a wonderful job on all the girls in the bridal party as well, giving them that extra pampering that kept them smiling. Most of all, she gave the mothers the perfect makeup to really make them feel both special & beautiful!
I very much appreciated her willingness to come to my home and do the trial with me, and her willingness to come directly to the wedding location to make things easy on all the ladies getting ready!
I will definitely call Alicia to help make me look fabulous for any special occasion!

 

• There was a lot of crying going on posted 7/31/2012

 Our Florida wedding was hot (in the 90’s) and from the second I walked down the isle (outside), there were tears. I was crying, my bridesmaids were crying and my mom was crying. But our makeup looked like it was just applied.
Alicia truly cares. She took her time matching her makeup with our individual complexions and our eye color.
We all felt so pretty and our photos turned out amazing.
She takes her time and answered every question I had and I had a lot. She makes you feel so comfortable.
I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with her and her talent. She is truly an artist.
At the end of the night after eating, dancing, hugging, kissing, our makeup was fresh and pretty.
When you look back at your wedding pictures you want to see on the outside how you felt on the inside and Alicia did that for me.
Thank you for being a part of our special day and making me look and feel pretty.
Sherry

 

• Amazing! posted 7/23/2012

 Not only did she make me feel like a goddess on my big day, she made my wedding party look gorgeous as well!! I was shocked at how fast she was yet flawless. I cried through my entire wedding (i was sick and super emotional) and my makeup still looked perfect when we got to the hotel almost 8 hours after she did my makeup. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!! You WILL NOT be disappointed 🙂

 

• Flawless Faces by Alicia posted 1/14/2013

 Alicia was such a joy to have as the makeup artist for my wedding. She really made sure to listen to the ideas from each of my bridesmaids, mother, mother in law and myself to really capture the look we all wanted and felt most comfortable in. She is so talented, uses high quality cosmetics and really knows her stuff! She is wonderful and I highly recommend Flawless Faces!

 

• Perfect from the start posted 12/18/2012 (updated 12/18/2012)

 I had a very hard time finding a makeup artist simply because I felt like the makeup they did on me did not represent me. The first time I met Alicia I knew I wanted her to be the makeup artist for the wedding. Not only was I still myself with the makeup on, but I felt beautiful (and this happens rarely). She was very professional, right on time and made sure I looked right during the whole event. It was a big wedding party (6 bridesmaids, 2 moms, 2 cousin, 1 aunt, 4 flower girls and the bride) and all the girls looked stunning. Moreover she came the next day to do two of my bridesmaids makeup as well as mine. Once again it was perfect. Different, simple, natural and just great. I cannot thank her and her staff enough for the amazing work they did.

 

• Personalized Makeup for Everyone! posted 10/24/2012

 I had a bridal party of 11 including bridesmaids, flower girls, and mothers and Alicia and her partner did an amazing job on making everyone look uniquely PERFECT! They played to everyone’s unique skin tones and eyes and not one person looked the same. I felt I truly put my BEST face forward on my wedding day. Thank you Alicia!!!

Flawless Faces By Alicia
Certified Professional Hair and Makeup Team
Email: alicia@flawlessfacesbyalicia.com
(407) 600-4280